View From The Ridge…

With altitude one can gain clarity.

“A Leader God Has Blessed Us With At This Time!”

with 4 comments

Obama & Edwards In Happier, Closer Days

Barack Obama & John Edwards In Happier, Closer Days

The faithful are ready to gather, one mile high…you will see the light!  “Obama is a leader”, Nancy Pelosi has said, “that God has blessed us with, at this time.” Senator Obama is more popular than Jesus!

Written by Ridgeliner7

Friday, August 22, 2008 at 1:33:18 AM

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. We Are Revolutionary People At Heart…

    It is nice to know I’m not alone in my thinking. I’ve always known this, but it’s still nice to hear it put into words…

    Rosemary's Thoughts

    Friday, August 22, 2008 at 11:53:17 AM

  2. […] bookmarks tagged blessed “A Leader God Has Blessed Us With At This Time!… saved by 5 others     jaynerio bookmarked on 08/24/08 | […]

    Pages tagged "blessed"

    Sunday, August 24, 2008 at 9:18:44 AM

  3. […] I have trackbacked today through Linkfest and others: View From The Ridge – “A Leader God Has Blessed Us With At This Time!” Mark My Words – Stem cells, minus the embryo? Leaning Straight Up – Obama picks a fairly un-fresh […]

  4. Hi there. I answered your question over at my site (d’oh!), and here is the link: comment. I’m using both blogger and WP for the same article, because blogger offers more freedom (and I’m use to it) and I like the look of my WP site. Call me nuts. Everyone else does. lol. (Not really, as far as I know. 😉 )

    I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday afternoon. The Raiders are on at 1pm, so I’d better get busy writing something. Oivey, it never stops! lol.

    Rosemary

    Sunday, August 24, 2008 at 12:53:07 PM


Leave a Reply

